Helliw

Some books are hard to get either because they are not available or affordable, that’s mainly why I started reading e-books even though I wasn’t a fan of the electronic books version. So through this short journey of reading e-books, I have collected dozens of interesting books of different types and I thought why not share some every now and then.

In this post I’ll share with you the fiction e-books that I read featuring Colleen Hoover, Jessica Verdi, Paula Hawkins, Jenny Han and more

colleen_hoover_-_hopeless

jenny-han-to-all-the-boys-ive-loved-before

jessica_daniels_-_sweet_addiction

ma_vie_mon_ex_et_autres_calamit_s

my-life-after-now-verdi-jessica

paula_hawkins_-_the_girl_on_the_train

the-distance-between-us-kasie-west

If you already read any of these books I’d love to know your opinions about it. And if you’ve been looking for any of them and found it here, then you’re most welcome.

Much love xoxo

One thought on “FREE E-BOOKS FEATURING PAULA HAWKINS AND COLLEEN HOOVER

Leave a Reply

