I’m sure you’ve already read or even made a bucket list. It is actually defined this way “a number of experiences or achievements that a person hopes to have or accomplish during their lifetime. »

But the most common goals we see on a bucket list are: skydiving, go to an airport and buy a flight to a random place, go to the top of the Eiffel Tower…Goals that sound like daydreaming, I’m not against this at all, I actually encourage you make a list like that and dream big. But today I want to share with you a simple and modest bucket list, which may be conceived for what’s left of 2016 to make a memorable end; one that is made of simple things to make you happy, let me inspire you:

  • Bake chocolate cupcakes/muffins
  • Design my own mug
  • Read 2 books
  • Talk to foreign strangers
  • Get advanced in Kickboxing
  • Watch the sunset at the beach
  • Leave an inspirational message for someone
  • Watch the sunrise on top of the roof
  • Go for an early morning stroll on a quiet street
  • Write a letter to myself and open it in a year
  • Throw a pajama party with sister
  • Have a royal breakfast in bed
  • Make a picnic on the beach

Follow me on Instagram at @hasna.diaries to see me keeping track of this list!

These are some simple things I want to do, and inspire you to make your own list too!

 

Leave a Reply

